The Original Soundtrack from the Film
Watership Down  (1978)

US盤:Sony Music Entertainment
PEG022 A28896

  1. Prologue And Main Title
  2. Venturing Forth
  3. Into The Mist
  4. Crossing The River And Onward
  5. Fiver's Vision
  6. Through The Woods
  7. The Rat Fight
  8. Violet's Gone
  9. Climbing The Down
  10. Bright Eyes And Interlude
  11. Bigwig's Capture
  12. Kehaar's Theme
  13. The Escape From Efraf
  14. Hazel's Plan
  15. Final Struggle And Triumph
  16. The End Titles
Bright Eyes sung by Art Garfunkel
Fate For Breakfast バージョンとは異なります。